Virtual Digital Human Project
Meishe uses its own advanced graphics and image technology to empower the first step of the metaverse of the enterprise based on various current application scenarios

Program introduction

Virtual digital human is the projection of real people on the virtual horizon, so that both businesses and individuals can form a digital twin of the virtual world through a personalized image, forming a "ticket" to enter the metaverse. Through its own advanced graphics and image technology, Meishe empowers the first step of the metaverse of enterprises based on various current application scenarios.

Product function

Text driven
The combination of TTS voice technology and video processing technology, through the text content, carries out voice synthesis and AI face driving, allowing users to quickly form a digital person to broadcast the video only by inputting text, which greatly improves the production efficiency of virtual anchor videos. Reduce the production cost. The combination of TTS voice technology and video processing technology, through the text content, performs voice synthesis and AI face drive, allowing users to quickly form a digital person to broadcast the video only by entering text, which greatly improves the virtual anchor video. production efficiency, reducing production costs
Voice driven
Meicam customized special effects provide developers with lifetime use rights. At the same time, the production process will consider related copyright winds. Real-time voice digital human driven by voice is an extension of the current voice interaction system. The original voice system uses man-machine question and answer. Meicam voice real-time digital human can drive and broadcast the real-time digital human through the voice content and events returned by the question-and-answer system, and perform specific actions to trigger insurance, so as to solve what developer worries
Face drive
Through face point, half body point and whole body point, real-time AI drive for digital human in the case of only RGB camera, at the same time, Meicam supports pinching face fitting method, which can customize the image, which is suitable for shooting , live broadcast with goods, anonymous social applications in various scenarios

Product advantage

The self-developed rendering engine can more realistically reproduce the details of the characters'skin, hair, and clothing, as well as the texture of metal and glass.
A more intimate human-computer interaction experience, which can operate with low power consumption and high efficiency in multiple scenarios such as vehicles, large screens, and mobile phones.
Various types of digital people can meet the different needs of users.

Application scenarios

Digital IP
Virtual Live
Consultation and guidance
Smart assistant
Free Trial
Email

虚拟数字人方案
美摄通过自己专业的图形图像技术,基于当前的各种应用场景,为企业的元宇宙第一步进行赋能

方案介绍

虚拟数字人是将真实人物在虚拟视界的投影,让不论是商家或个体可以通过个性化的形象形成虚拟世界的数字孪生,形成进入元宇宙的“门票”。美摄通过自己专业的图形图像技术,基于当前的各种应用场景,为企业的元宇宙第一步进行赋能。

产品功能

文字驱动
TTS语音技术和视频处理技术相结合,通过文字内容,进行语音的合成和AI的面部驱动,让用户只需要输入文字,即可快速形成一个数字人播报视频,大大提高虚拟主播视频的生产效率,降低了制作成本
语音驱动
美摄定制的特效,为开发者提供终身的使用权,同时制作过程中会考虑相关版权风由语音驱动的实时语音数字人,是作为当前语音交互系统的延伸,原有语音系统通过人机问答的语音方式交流,美摄的语音实时数字人可以通过问答系统返回的语音内容和事件进行实时的数字人驱动和播报,并进行特定动作触发险,解决开发者的后顾之忧
人脸驱动
通过对人脸表情基的预测,将人脸表情细腻生动地还原在avatar角色的脸部表情上。仅RGB摄像头的情况下对于数字人进行实时的AI驱动,同时美摄支持捏脸配装方式,可以进行形象的自定义,适合在拍摄、直播带货、匿名社交的各个场景中进行应用。

产品优势

自研的渲染引擎,能够更加真实地再现人物的皮肤、毛发、衣物的细节,以及金属、玻璃的质感。
更加亲切的人机交互体验,可以在如车机、大屏、手机等多个场景下低功耗,高效率地运行。
多种类型的数字人,可以满足用户在不同的需求。

应用场景

数字IP
虚拟直播
咨询引导
智能助手
免费试用
邮件咨询