Intelligent Automotive image and video Solution
Meishe will launch a smart car image and video processing solution and officially enter the field of smart cockpits. At present, Meishe has reached cooperation with a few leading OEMs and brings more interesting driving and interactive experience to users.

Introduction

Meishe provides full-link algorithms from cameras, in-vehicle video creation, in-vehicle entertainment and AI recognition, and optimizes the special shooting content and scenes of vehicles. Through Meishe's automotive solution capabilities, the vehicle's imaging capabilities are greatly improved through software. At the same time, the intelligent analysis and processing allows more in-vehicle valuable videos to be generated, improving the driving experience of car owners.

Program Value

Image and Quality Enhancement
Intelligently analyze the images captured by the vehicle camera, drive dozens of image adjustment algorithms owned by Meishe, and perform real-time image optimization processing to meet the needs of different scenarios.
In-car Interaction and Entertainment
Based on the self-developed algorithm of Meishe, it brings interesting gameplay such as beautifying the image in the car, interacting with real-time voice digital people, etc., to enhance the interactive entertainment experience.
Video Smart Packaging Creation
Real-time content detection and analysis of the shooting images, automatic extraction of highlights for film-level packaging production, which is convenient for users to record and share travel memories.
AI Recognition and Processing
Real-time recognition of scene information in the screen, linked to the hardware of the car machine to complete automatic video shooting, ambient light control, intelligent voice prompts and other operations to achieve intelligent interaction.

Scheme Architecture

Solution Advantage

Based on the unique operating scene and shooting content of the in-vehicle camera, Meishe has carried out targeted optimization and upgrades, and launched a full-link in-vehicle imaging solution. It covers basic image quality enhancement, intelligent video creation, in-car interactive entertainment and AI recognition processing, etc., to meet the multi-dimensional image processing needs of drivers and passengers, and create a higher-quality "third living space" for users.

Lower resource usage, smaller code size
Targeted algorithm tuning based on vehicle operating scenarios is more accurate and efficient
It includes various solutions from basic image enhancement to AI intelligent fossil skin processing to meet the needs of full-link automotive image processing
Image-level image processing engine, combined with AI capabilities, to achieve complex and delicate image and video processing effects

Low Occupancy
Algorithm Upgrade
Full Link Solution
Professional Image

Programme Component

Car and Mobile Phone Linkage

Meishe provides supporting mobile phone video editing linkage solutions. Based on the advantages of Meishe's algorithm, it realizes the interoperability of multi-terminal video production projects. The video output from the intelligent editing on the vehicle terminal can be seamlessly connected to the mobile terminal, cloud, PC, etc. for users to edit In-depth editing to meet the personalized display and record sharing needs of users' travel entertainment.

Multi-terminal general technology of car terminal / mobile terminal
Support multi-end production engineering interoperability
Support AI clip secondary editing
Special effects and materials can be customized

Customer Stories

Zhiji Auto (mass production) IM Zhiji Auto is a brand new consumer car brand jointly created by SAIC, Zhangjiang Hi-Tech and Alibaba Group. Aiming at the social capabilities that the new generation of smart cars focus on, Meishe deeply serves the Carlog smart car camera system, mobilizes several car cameras with unique layout, and uses AI smart solutions to capture the beautiful scenery along the way. Combined, create a new visual experience, instantly share videos with the world, interpret social interaction in an intelligent way, and help Zhiji brand to create a way of expressing emotions.

Professional
Efficient
Service
Free Trial
Email

智能汽车图像及视频处理方案
美摄推出智能汽车图像及视频处理方案,正式进军汽车智能座舱领域。目前已与行业内多家头部主机厂商达成合作,助力车企为用户带来更多趣味性的驾乘互动体验。

方案介绍

美摄提供从摄像头、车载视频创作、车内娱乐和AI识别的全链路算法,针对车辆特殊的拍摄内容和场景进行优化,通过美摄的汽车方案能力,通过软件方式大大提升车载的影像能力,同时智能化的分析处理,让更多车载价值视频产生,提升车主的驾乘体验。

方案价值

图像及画质增强
智能分析车载摄像头拍摄画面,驱动美摄拥有的数十项图像调节算法,进行图像实时优化处理,适应不同场景需求。
车内互动及娱乐
基于美摄自研算法,带来车内拍摄画面美颜美型、与实时语音数字人互动交流等趣味玩法,提升互动娱乐体验。
视频智能包装创作
对拍摄画面进行实时内容检测分析,自动提取精彩片段进行影视级包装制作,便于用户记录、分享旅途回忆。
AI识别及处理
实时识别画面中的场景信息,联动车机硬件完成自动视频拍摄、氛围灯控制、智能语音提示等操作,实现智能化交互。

方案架构

方案优势

基于车载摄像头独特的运行场景和拍摄内容,美摄进行了针对性优化升级,推出全链路车载影像解决方案。从基础的图像画质增强、智能视频创作到车内互动娱乐和AI识别处理等均涵盖其中,满足驾乘者的多维度影像处理需求,为用户打造更具品质的“第三生活空间”。

更低的资源占用,更小的代码体积
基于车辆运行场景进行针对性算法调优,更加准确高效
包含从基础的图像增强,到AI智能化石皮处理等多种方案,满足全链路的汽车影像处理需求
影像级图像处引擎,结合AI能力,实现复杂且细腻的图像及视频处理效果

占用率低
算法升级
全链路方案
专业影像

方案组成

车机手机联动

美摄提供配套手机端视频编辑联动方案,基于美摄算法优势,实现多端视频制作工程互通,车机端智能编辑输出的视频,可以无缝衔接至手机端、云端、PC端等,供用户进行深度编辑,满足用户出行娱乐的个性化展示及记录分享需求。

车机端/手机端 多端通用技术
支持多端 制作工程互通
支持AI剪辑 二次编辑
特效及素材 可定制

典型客户案例

智己汽车(量产)IM智己汽车是由上汽集团、张江高科和阿里巴巴集团共同打造的全新用户型汽车品牌。针对新一代智能汽车所注重的社交能力,美摄深度服务智己Carlog智能车载摄像系统,调动布局独特的数颗车载摄像头,以AI智能方案捕捉沿途美景自动成片,或将实拍影片与虚拟场景结合,创造全新视觉体验,与全世界即时分享影片,以智能方式诠释社交,帮助智己品牌创造充满情怀的表达方式。

专业
高效
服务
免费试用
邮件咨询